08
Aug
08

A new direction, a new location

Over the years, I’ve looked at getting into blogging as merely an exercise in journaling or writing my online diary. As time does, it marched by and I soon gave up on routinely updating my journal because I didn’t feel there was a real need to do it. Hell, I was there; I should remember the things that happened.

With that said, here is a new location because I have an entirely new direction. As this blog develops, I’ll start focusing things into a more coherent direction and purpose. I’ll take suggestions from visitors, use comments and random requests from outsiders, and who knows maybe this will find a specific niche.

Welcome to the lastest gleaming of Glyphrunner!


0 Responses to “A new direction, a new location”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment